/h2>

inside index.cshtml

Our Team

image

Jim Jenkins

General Manager / Finance Director, ACCA

Accounts
DDI: 020 8222 9920
Email: j.jenkins@willmotts.com
image

Shahid Sadiq

Director

Commerical Agency & Investment

DDI: 020 8222 9945

Email: s.sadiq@willmotts.com

image

Justin Naish

Director, BSc (Hons)

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9921
Email: j.naish@willmotts.com
image

Kay Martin-Yates

Director

Residential Management
DDI: 020 8222 9905
Email: k.martin-yates@willmotts.com
image

Simon Hanton

Director, BSc, FRICS

Valuation Surveyors
DDI: 020 8222 9915
Email: s.hanton@willmotts.com
image

William Taper

Director, BSc (Hons)

Residential Sales & Lettings

DDI: 020 8222 9904

Email: w.taper@willmotts.com

image

David Corby

Associate Director

Accounts
DDI: 020 8222 9929
Email: d.corby@willmotts.com
image

Graeme Fisher

Associate Director, BA (Hons)

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9923
Email: g.fisher@willmotts.com
image

Mel McMultan

Associate Director, ARLA, BSc (Hons)

Residential Sales & Letting
DDI: 020 8222 9902
Email: m.mcmultan@willmotts.com
image

Varol Zafer

Associate Director

Commerical Agency & Investment
DDI: 020 8222 9946
Email: v.zafer@willmotts.com
image

Robert McMillan

Head of Building Surveying, ICIOB

Chartered Building Surveyors
DDI: 020 8222 9912
Email: r.mcmillan@willmotts.com
image

Darrell Warren

Commercial Management Surveyor, MRICS

Commercial Management
DDI: 0208 222 9908
Email: d.warren@willmotts.com
image

Saleem Aziz

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Commerical Agency & Investment
DDI: 020 8222 9947
Email: s.aziz@willmotts.com
image

Vitalia Rimsaite

Senior Property Manager, BA (Hons)

Residential Management
DDI: 020 8222 9941
Email: v.rimsaite@willmotts.com
image

Elena Anderson

Management Assistant

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9928
Email: e.anderson@willmotts.com
image

Duncan Cheesmer

Senior Surveyor, Bsc (Hons), MRICS

Commercial Management & Valuation
DDI: 020 8222 9916
Email:
d.cheesmer@willmotts.com
image

Tomas Farley

Senior Property Manager

Block Management
DDI: 0208 222 9938
Email: t.farley@willmotts.com
image

Paul Martin

Project Management Surveyor, BSc (Hons)

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9925

Email: paul.martin@willmotts.com

image

Suzanne Norton

Senior Accounts Assistant

Accounts
DDI: 0208 222 9930
Email: s.norton@willmotts.com
image

Solomon Moodie

Senior Residential Consultant, BA (Hons)

Residential Sales & Letting
DDI: 020 8222 9949

Email: s.moodie@willmotts.com

image

Anna Mason

Senior Valuer, BA (Hons)

Residential Sales
DDI: 020 8222 9948
Email:
a.mason@willmotts.com
image

James Hickie

Building Surveyor BSc Dip BuildSurv

Chartered Building Surveyors

DDI: 020 8222 9943

Email: j.hickie@willmotts.com

image

Adam Grace

Valuation Surveyor, MA, MRICS

Valuation Surveyors
DDI: 020 8222 9917

Email: a.grace@willmotts.com

image

Tee Soleimani

Senior Property Manager, AIRPM

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9939
Email: t.soleimani@willmotts.com

image

Annanitte King

Property Manager

Block Management

DDI: 020 8741 3080

Email: a.king@willmotts.com

image

Ben Francis

Property Manager, AIRPM

Block Management

DDI: 020 8222 9926
Email: b.francis@willmotts.com

image

Emma Crabbe

Property Manager

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9911
Email:
e.crabbe@willmotts.com
image

Curtis Cronin

Property Manager

Block Management

DDI: 020 8222 9924

Email: c.cronin@willmotts.com

image

Myles Kersey

Assistant Property Manager

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9922
Email: m.kersey@willmotts.com
image

Charlotte Hamilton

Assistant Property Manager

Block Management

DDI: 0208 741 3080
Email: c.hamilton@willmotts.com

image

Gemma White

Property Manager ARLA

Residential Property Management

DDI: 020 8222 9906

Email: g.white@willmotts.com

image

Mandy Tao-Wheeler

Property Manager

Residential Management
DDI: 0208 222 9907
Email: m.tao-wheeler@willmotts.com
image

Jah Smith

Service Charge Accounts Manager

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9910
Email:
j.smith@willmotts.com

image

Gökhan Karatay

Assistant Surveyor

Commercial Management

DDI: 020 8222 9942
Email: G.Karatay@Willmotts.com

image

Michael Howick

Administration

Reception
DDI: 020 8222 9900
Email: m.howick@willmotts.com
image

Elena Donnellan

Administration

Chartered Building Surveyors

DDI: 020 8222 9944

Email: e.donnellan@willmotts.com

image

Edward Finlay

Associate Director, BA (Hons)

Marketing & New Business

DDI: 020 8222 9952

Email: e.finlay@willmotts.com

image

Mitch Howton

Administration

Valuation Surveying

DDI: 020 8222 9918
Email:

m.howton@willmotts.com

Davide Barelli

Property Manager, AIRPM

Block Management
DDI: 0208 222 9935
Email: d.barelli@willmotts.com