Free Instant Online Valuation

inside index.cshtml

Testimonials

We're always striving to be the best we can be

At Willmotts we are always very happy to know how you feel about the services we provide. This way we can make sure you are happy and the task in hand is being professionally dealt with. Here are a few recent quotes from happy clients.
Dear Rob, The Directors were very pleased with the report and all dealings with your Building Surveying department were first class in terms of professionalism.
J M Hughes MBE, 27th April 2017
We were very impressed with Mel who was very accommodating and who helped us find our perfect flat. Nothing was too much trouble and Mel was always friendly and professional. Thank you Mel!
Rachael Brady, 20th March 2017
My partner and I dealt with Will at the Hammersmith branch for a number of years and were always impressed with his first class customer service. He responded to calls/emails promptly and always put our minds at rest by solving issues straight away. I would definitely recommend this branch to friends/colleagues if they were going to be dealing with Will.
Melanie Mackie, 14th March 2017
The flat is great, in good condition and perfect location. The only downside was that the electricity seems to have a few problems and the flat is not fully furnished as I had believed it would be. Willmotts have agreed to rectify these problems for us, and I am very appreciative. So all in all I can have no complaints.
Oli and Anna, 12th June 2014
Very good service and helped our move easy. Easy to contact with any concerns we had. Things did go slow thats only because of waiting for the checks to be done.
Mel, 2nd March 2017
Just bought a house in Hendon through William at Wilmotts, William is not an oddball like so many estate agents, really great service, no messing around, quick and easy and will definitely be looking to Wilmots to rent it out. Thank you!
Lara Lessmann, 24th February 2017
Mel represented his client very professionally and to us as purchasers was very responsive and understanding. Resulting in a smooth,timely and uneventful purchase process
Richard, 26th January 2017
We bought a property from Willmotts and Solomon Moodie has been the sales agent that showed us the house and that has been our main point of contact. Since the first time we met him, Solomon has always been very kind and supportive. We involved him in many requests and details during the buying phase and he has always been available, quick and helpful. Before buying this property, we have seen many many others and met many many other agents and by far he has been the best one. Thanks Solomon!...
Tommasso Carboni, 18th November 2016
I first met Mel McMultan in 2010 when I met staff from a number of letting agents regarding renting my flat. Mel's obvious professionalism, honesty and obvious experience was the deciding factor for me to appoint Willmotts as my managing agent. It was a great decision, and over the last six years I have been extremely satisfied with Willmotts. Over these six years, there have been occasions when I have contacted Mel regarding the flat, with matters that I was aware were probably not his direct responsibility, but another staff members. He has always been extremely helpful and friendly, and whatever the particular problem was, (always a small matter) he arranged for it to be sorted. I have also asked his advice on selling my flat, which I considered last year and intend to do so at some stage over the next few years, and got good advice from him. Willmotts will be the selling agents I will use, based upon my experience of them - and specifically Mel McMultan.
Pascal Morrison, 20th July 2016
Solomon is incredible! We didn't know where to turn! We needed a home within a week, we had specific locations and requirements and he listened to all of them, found the ideal property and we moved! Simple! Honest and caring! Best agent we've ever had! What a guy!...
Perry, 17th August 2016
Wilmotts were very professional and very helpful. I now am in a great property. All the boxes were ticked during the move. Thanks very much!
Dee, 19th October 2016
Willmotts provided excellent customer service. We were able to find a perfect house in Clapham and move in, all within one month. We are very happy and would highly recommend this estate agents.
Annon, 25th June 2016
It was a joy to be introduced to an area of London that I was unfamiliar with by a thoroughly professional agent with obvious enthusiasm for the area and the job in hand. Mel worked hard to secure the transaction yet still managed to deal with me, a novice to the rental market, in a cool and efficient manner. I'm hoping not to move again for a long time - so he may have shot himself in the foot!...
Andrew M, 31st August 2016
I was completely happy from start to finish with the service i received by Mel he always kept me up to date with everything and nothing was too much to ask.
Kelly, 11th August 2016
I really enjoy the property, its condition, location and collaboration with Willmotts. All small things were properly thought. The issues, which happened (and which can happened within each property, like sink blockage) were solved fast and professionally. All the personnel was really helpful.
Natalia, 24th June 2016
I lived in a block managed by Willmotts for nine years and can thoroughly recommend them as managing agents. They were professional and courteous, and were always available quickly to respond to queries. In managing the building itself they were efficient, enthusiastic, very knowledgeable and conscientious but moreover their advice and input on the board of the block’s freehold company was invaluable to us. From minor maintenance to major works, I always felt we were in very safe hands. Thank you in particular to Paul Martin and Lauren Mahoney.
Graham Byfield, 22nd June 2016
I bought my Holiday flat in Barns Waterside in 2004.  I remember we had a different management company at the time and a few years after that, but then your company became ours..
I asked Mr. Taper for your e-mail ,it is a while I wanted to write and thank you for appointing such a wonderful person as my contact.
I have been most of my life living in States , done my education and work here, come sometime around very good employee but never saw anybody as high class and wonderful as Mr. Taper.
From the start he made me feel I do business with a close friend not a firm, in this age which you are a number and and address on web it is hard to achieve.
Normally I lease my flat through Marsh and Parsons but the last time I signed the contract with Willmotts, because of convincing that Will did, though at the end still Marsh brought my tenant, the next time for lease or if I decide to sell if he is there I will sign the contract with you first.
He is extraordinary human being and I think Willmotts is so lucky to have him.
Kind Regards
Mrs. Mina Zahiri, 21st June  2016
I would just like to let you know how helpful your employee Tomas has been in his assistance with a matter that frankly had nothing to do with him , I am the selling agent for a property you manage 24 Brimmers Way Fairfordleys , we applied for a management pack from yourself, tis was supplied and signed by David Barley , there were a couple of questions that had to be answered by a Sarah Azman , unfortunately  she was unable to help , due to the nature of the sale ( we have a 92 year old man who is at this point very stressed ) Tomas very kindly took it upon himself to help and answer the questions today  .
This was above and beyond what he needed to do and has helped a chain with an elderly man make his move smoother.
I believe good service should be rewarded so though I would highlight his good work to his Line managers.
Kindest regards,
Catherine Groves, 21st June 2016
Mel was incredibly helpful in listening to what we wanted from our perspective flat and taking us to an ideal property. During the whole process he was available via email or phone and responded quickly to any queries or questions we had and was very accomodating to any requirments. A small error was made on our contract but the Willmott's team sorted this swiftly. I would recommend Willmotts
Hannah 31st May 2016
After weeks searching through the web portals I have found a property marketed by Willmott and I was very happy with the end result. I have received a great customer service, they were honest, helpful all the way to the end and very quick and efficient replying back to any correspondence. I highly recommend them and I will use them again if I have to rent the property again.
Eva, 26th May 2016
Great personality , reliable and friendly. I have been able to move in the flat after just a couple of weeks after the viewing of the property. Exellent agent!
Miriam, 25th April 2016 
I am sending this email to you because I would like you to know what a great asset you have to your company, with Mr Thomas Farley. He is very efficient. Deals with problems immediately. Is very co-operative and understanding. Basically he really is a very conscientious, hard working, efficient member of your staff. I have had many problems that the previous lady to him, could not handle at all, during 2 years of waiting. Yet Mr Farley dealt with it,immediately. Just wanted to bring this to your attention. Hope he remains with you indefinitely.
Anita Fernandes, 20th April 2016
I have known Mandy to be highly professional, she is punctual, efficient, and reliable with strong customer service skills. Mandy gets back to me within an hour of any queries and has always smoothed out any minor problems. I'm confident she and the team at Willmotts will continue to provide a convenient stress free service.
Edward Bates, 13th April 2016
Thoroughly professional and courteous, got the job done despite the obstacles in an extremely responsive way. This was in contrast to others in the process.
Jamie, 23rd March 2016
Will at Willmotts is excellent! We have received great customer service from him and the team since moving into our Kensal rental. From having a new aerial installed to massively diverging a potential crisis. I called Will from New York after finding out my sister had posted our key through the letter box leaving us locked out and potentially having to pay hundreds to a locksmith on a Sunday. As we'd only been provided with one set of keys upon moving in instead of two (through no fault of Will), I asked if they'd cut another and leave it with local business for collection early Sunday. With not much time remaining on a Saturday afternoon Will ran to the rescue! We were a bit hesitant to rent through an independent agent with few reviews, but the customer experience so far has been great. Thanks again.
Hayley S. 31st March 2016
Mel differentiates himself from the rest of the market through his professionalism and transparency. He consistently communicates well throughout the process which is important when you're managing a move.
J Sands, 20th March 2017
William was incredibly efficient and moved the transaction along at a prompt pace such that the whole process was completed in three weeks, our solicitor was also very complimentary about him, What is refreshing about William is that he is always So polite and courteous as well as being efficient.
EMV, 23rd March 2016
Vitalia and William have always been helpful, organised and on the ball with our small family property portfolio. Both are excellent at managing tenants, dealing with any problems and being professional. A pleasure to work with!
Teresa, 27th July 2016
We find the service from Willmotts to be prompt and thorough. William and vitalia in particular go 'the extra mile' to keep us updated and provide a very professional, friendly and helpful service.
Tina Paish, 27th July 2016
Excellent professionals
Mel was great help in finding our home.
Would use them again and would recommend to others. 5*
M. Jeffery, 9th April 2015
I was recommended to Wilmott's in Hammersmith. Having used them for 2 years they have provided good tenants and service. Their support both to my tenants and to myself has always been consistent and I would be more that happy to recommend them.
Lindy Connaughton, 25th March 2015
Solomon was friendly and helpful, and made sure the furniture was was removed from the property prior to our moving in. He called and made sure that all was ok on the day of our moving in, and although a set of keys was faulty he replaced them within a couple of hours to make sure we could settle in straight away.
Sam, 11th August 2015
William at Willmotts is solid, reassuring, on-the-ball, professional, reliable, knowledgeable, honest and contactable - I'd recommend him and Willmotts unreservedly to others.
Dan, 29th December 2014
I am very impressed with Willmotts who helped me let my flat - what can be a stressful task was made much more manageable thanks to William Taper. He was very honest, helpful and knowledgeable and was happy to answer all of my (never ending!) questions. Letting the flat coincided with a very busy time for me at work so I didn't have time to vet people myself but William found a great, reliable family to move in which was a big relief. Very happy with the service I have received and have already recommended Willmotts to my friend who is wanting to sell her flat.
Sacha W, 4th December 2014
I was delighted with how straight forward it was working with William and the Wilmotts team. Before letting my apartment they explained the whole process which meant there were no surprises. My new tenants were carefully checked and having met them are nice and considerate people. All in all it's been a pain free experience and i'd happily recommend Wilmotts to anyone looking to let a property.
Alex, 23rd December 2014
Willmotts helped us to buy our first property and could not have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they really helped us through the process. They even went above and beyond their remit and helped us to save money on the costs associated with buying the property.
Jane, 28th December 2014
The moment I came across the property I loved it. I was eager to secure the place & so William took the holding fee immediately. From that moment onwards the process was smooth. Much was done to accommodate my move in date & to have the property ready. Mel was in constant contact & very responsive to my needs. Within a few days I had the keys.
I had no issues & I have no complaints just a lovely new home.
Thanks Both.
Kelly, 15th December 2015
Mel Mcnultan of Willmotts, Hammersmith was extremely efficient, polite and well organised. Quick to respond to emails (frequentl;y out of hours), disciplined in keeping us informed, he proved adept in ensuring the letting process was painless and ran smoothly.
DMS, 12th December 2015
Will and Mel gave sufficiently objective advice for us to make continuously well informed decisions in the run up to our successful letting
Danny Hart, 25th December 2014
Mel was in touch with me during all the process. He was very kind and also he explain me all the things that I should do. Was very helpful with me.
Bruno, 7th December 2015
Solomon made the search for my new apartment to rent a quick, easy and painless one. He is very helpful and reliable and went through hoops to get me settled in as fast as possible. My tenancy date had to be pushed back by a couple of days and I had already booked a moving van for my furniture. Solomon arranged for me to move my things in as planned a couple of days early for which I am extremely grateful.

I would definitely recommend Solomon and Willmotts to my friends.
Milen, 25th November 2015
Willmotts have managed our block for the past 7 years. They inherited a mess created by the previous agents and have since brought the day to day running of the flats up to a high standard. During this time we have had two property managers, both of whom have brought different skills but have totally satisfied the Board members as well as owners and tenants. We find that they are good communicators and respond quickly to requests for assistance. They always go above and beyond the call of duty as we are in a unique development with demanding management requirements.
Highly recommended.
B. King, 26th October 2014
As tenant you always look for a reliable agency and agent. We are very satisfied with Willmotts and our agent Mel has done a great job.
Therese, 11th November 2015
Throughout my home buying journey Willmotts were excellent. I arranged several viewings and saw a total of 5 properties with William Taper.
The property I fell in love with the exact home I was looking for from the start and William kept me informed of changes relating to the position pros and cons and thankfully the purchase went through successfully.
William was polite, upfront and straight at all times. He did go above and beyond to assist with the smooth transition. Therefore, I would definitely recommend Willmotts to anyone thinking of moving in Hammersmith or beyond!
Angels W, 16th October 2014
We got great service and help from Mr Mel McMultan. We have been in contact With a lot of diffrent agency, but Willmotts was the best.
Susanna, 29th September 2015
I have had some terrible experiences with London estate agents in the past (yes... that main one). Wilmots have been fantastic, mainly because they do not bullshit. We were shown around a great property, there was no hard sell. Everything is straight to the point and all requests are completed quickly. I have complete faith in their services.
Alex, 22nd August 2015
All repairs and issues with the property have been dealt with promptly and to a high standard. Communication is always fast and efficient.
M. W. 14th August 2015
We'd highly recommend William Taper and the team at Willmotts who were incredibly efficient and helpful in the sale of our home from finding a buyer right through to the clean up of the property and completion. We were based overseas during the sale and William helped make sure the process was on track at all stages by keeping us constantly updated and ensuring all parties were well informed throughout. We'd have no hesitation in recommending William and Vitalia at Willmotts.
Verity and Tim, 28th July 2015
Since I have been dealing with Vitalia at Willmotts, every concern I may have is dealt with very promptly. I maintain the apartment I rent in excellent condition so I am pleased that I receive excellent attention from Vitalia. The workmen who arrive at the property are always courteous and efficient.
Wendy W, 20th July 2015
Professional first contact, good viewing, fast check up and clean flat. Some minor problems/reparations during out first weeks that was quickly sorted out in the flat.
The helpful staff we've been in touch with so far are: Mel, Mandy, Vitalia and Gemma.
Serious agency we are happy to recommend.
Reza and Toni, 18th July 2015
To be honest willmotts a real brand name I can say with a very friendly and kind stuff specially vitalia that I was in touch with I never ever feel uncomfortable with him and he solve my every single issue, when ever there was a problem by single email they just send someone to sort out the problem on their soonest,

At the end I can really say hope to have future deals with willmotts specially on buying selling renting getting rent long love willmotts.

A reall brand name.

THANK YOU
Wais Noori, 9th July 2015
Solomon Moodie at Wilmotts worked tirelessly and went beyond the call of duty to ensure I secured my dream property in W6. (Even dealing with matters on his day off)! Cannot recommend him and Wilmotts Estate Agents highly enough. Excellent!!
V. L. 9th July 2015
Found Willmotts letting agents very friendly and helpful in finding us a new home. The move in process was very smooth and swift. Had a few minor snags in the property not originally seen at viewing. Willmotts were helpful in sending out a contractor to do the repairs promptly.
Southfield Cottages, 17th June 2015
My view of estate agents have in the past been pretty poor, so I was very surprised and delighted with Mel McCultan at Willmotts. He was straight forward, helpful and very professional. If he knew something he told you, and if he didn't he said so, but would always then endeavour to find out.
He is what you would hope an estate agent should be and if we decide to sell our home sometime in the future I just hope he is still at the Willmotts office in Hammersmith as he will be the first person I will ask for.
Willmotts as a company were pretty impressive too. If you are looking to buy in the Hammersmith/ Chiswick/ West Kensington area then do go and see them.
Ray Kilby, 12th June 2015
Thanks to Mel and Will for helping out with my purchase. Very knowledgeable about the building and easy to deal with.
A. C. 22nd June 2015
Absolutely first class service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Willmotts to anyone.
Well done and keep up the good work!
Mr S Gupta, 22nd May 2015
The team at Willmotts from start to finish have been outstanding, proactive and have always kept me in the loop - in particular, Will, who l has been very knowledgeable and has made the whole process as lot easier. Without a shadow of doubt I will be using Willmotts to market my property in the future.
Peter P, 24th April 2015
Shahid was very helpful and professional in our long term leasing of this residential block, highly recommended, and I look forward to doing further business with him.
Tony Moen, 13th April 2015
I have had excellent service from all the staff and directors at Willmotts regarding lettings of my properties, both residential and commercial. I have also had very good advice as to what to buy, when to sell and there has been a good selection of tenants.
I have enjoyed working with all the team, and they respond quickly to queries and problems.
Caroline Jackson, 13th April 2015
Willmotts offer a very professional service. We worked with William and Vitalia and they made the process quick and easy. Highly recommended!
Fact, 1st August 2016
Mandy has been very helpful, friendly and pro active. I was very impressed with her speed at responding to my emails and following through with my requests.
Oxford Gardens, 8th August 2016
Mel made the whole process of finding and moving into a flat incredibly easy. We were able to move in with a very short turnaround, which was really appreciated on our end. Would definitely recommend.
Renter, 27th July 2016
Willmotts were absolutely brilliant, helping me to let my flat out. I had never done it before and so was a little anxious about how it would work and what I would need to do. William explained everything, suggested repairs to make to the flat and took care of all the details for me. He was incredibly patient and didn't mind answering my never ending questions. The tenants have been brilliant and the service I received from William and indeed the Willmotts team as a whole has been professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend the team to anyone looking to rent their property. I am now considering selling my flat and am definitely going to go back to Willmotts - I totally trust their judgement and advice.
Sophie Merrick, 19th November 2014
Very prompt and helpful service, they found me a perfect tenant very quickly. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone
Alisdair Lees-Jones, 28th October 2014
To begin with, before moving into the flat, Mel who was the agent who carried out the pre moving process, was very accommodating, specially as we were all students and needed guarantors for the place. Everything was sorted, and we got the keys in time. The flat was good to live in, and a lot of things were perfect. But as is the case in London, mould was a massive issue in the flat. Vitalia who was the agent taking care of our contract and the willmotts team tried their best to help us, and provided us with moisture reducing systems which helped. They were also very accommodating with different situations and helpful at the same time. A very good set of agents to work with. The flat was perfect for a set of students, and will happily work with them again, when the time is right. All processes during the closing were taken care of as well, including the return of the deposits. All in all a good agency to work with.
Joshua Jayakar, 25th June 2014

Submit your testimonial

image

Sorry, there are some issues with this part of the form.