/h2>

Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

At Willmotts, we are committed to safeguarding your privacy. This privacy policy covers the collection, use and disclosure of personal information that we collect from you on this site. This information is only that required by us and/or any partner/associated companies in order to provide you with the products, quotes or information you have requested or may require. 

Personal Information
When you register on our website the Information you enter, such as name, address, postcode, telephone number, email etc may be used to make you aware of additional products and services we believe may be of interest. By submitting your information, you consent to its use, as set out in this policy.

Data Collection
We collect information from the website in order to: - Identify you every time you visit our website; Provide you with the services requested; From time to time we may contact you with information we believe will be of interest or of benefit to you such as new or existing services, offers or newsletters, provided by Willmotts and/or by associated companies or third parties including a financial services provider.

If at any time you wish your personal details to be amended or removed from our record, or you no longer wish to receive certain information please contact us.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?

inside index.cshtml

Our Team

image

Jim Jenkins

General Manager / Finance Director, ACCA

Accounts
DDI: 020 8222 9920
Email: j.jenkins@willmotts.com
image

Shahid Sadiq

Director

Commerical Agency & Investment

DDI: 020 8222 9945

Email: s.sadiq@willmotts.com

image

Justin Naish

Director, BSc (Hons)

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9921
Email: j.naish@willmotts.com
image

Kay Martin-Yates

Director

Residential Management
DDI: 020 8222 9905
Email: k.martin-yates@willmotts.com
image

Simon Hanton

Director, BSc, FRICS

Valuation Surveyors
DDI: 020 8222 9915
Email: s.hanton@willmotts.com
image

William Taper

Director, BSc (Hons)

Residential Sales & Lettings

DDI: 020 8222 9904

Email: w.taper@willmotts.com

image

David Corby

Associate Director

Accounts
DDI: 020 8222 9929
Email: d.corby@willmotts.com
image

Graeme Fisher

Associate Director, BA (Hons)

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9923
Email: g.fisher@willmotts.com
image

Edward Finlay

Associate Director, BA (Hons)

Marketing & New Business

DDI: 020 8222 9952

Email: e.finlay@willmotts.com

image

Mel McMultan

Associate Director, ARLA, BSc (Hons)

Residential Sales & Letting
DDI: 020 8222 9902
Email: m.mcmultan@willmotts.com
image

Varol Zafer

Associate Director

Commercial Agency & Investment
DDI: 020 8222 9946
Email: v.zafer@willmotts.com
image

Elena Anderson

Management Assistant

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9928
Email: e.anderson@willmotts.com
image

Jah Smith

Service Charge Accounts Manager

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9910
Email:
j.smith@willmotts.com

image

Darrell Warren

Commercial Management Surveyor, MRICS

Commercial Management
DDI: 0208 222 9908
Email: d.warren@willmotts.com
image

Saleem Aziz

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Commerical Agency & Investment
DDI: 020 8222 9947
Email: s.aziz@willmotts.com
image

Andrew Abbott

Graduate Surveyor

Commerical Agency & Investment
DDI: 020 8222 9947
Email: a.abbott@willmotts.com
image

Vitalia Rimsaite

Senior Property Manager, BA (Hons)

Residential Management
DDI: 020 8222 9941
Email: v.rimsaite@willmotts.com
image

Tomas Farley

Senior Property Manager

Block Management
DDI: 0208 222 9938
Email: t.farley@willmotts.com
image

James Hickie

Building Surveyor BSc Dip BuildSurv

Chartered Building Surveyors

DDI: 020 8222 9943

Email: j.hickie@willmotts.com

image

Paul Martin

Project Management Surveyor, BSc (Hons)

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9925

Email: paul.martin@willmotts.com

image

Solomon Moodie

Consultant, BA (Hons)

Residential Sales & Letting
DDI: 020 8222 9949

Email: s.moodie@willmotts.com

image

Adam Grace

Valuation Surveyor, MA, MRICS

Valuation Surveyors
DDI: 020 8222 9917

Email: a.grace@willmotts.com

image

Tee Soleimani

Senior Property Manager, AIRPM

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9939
Email: t.soleimani@willmotts.com

image

Annanitte King

Property Manager

Block Management

DDI: 020 8741 3080

Email: a.king@willmotts.com

image

Emma Crabbe

Property Manager, AIRPM

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9911
Email:
e.crabbe@willmotts.com
image

Murat Zafer

Accounts Assistant

Accounts
DDI: 020 8222 9937
Email: m.zafer@willmotts.com
image

Myles Kersey

Property Manager

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9922
Email: m.kersey@willmotts.com
image

Christine Davies

Property Manager, BA (Hons), MA, AIRPM

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9924
Email:

c.davies@willmotts.com

image

Anna Mason

Senior Valuer, BA (Hons)

Residential Sales
DDI: 020 8222 9948
Email:
a.mason@willmotts.com
image

Charlotte Hamilton

Assistant Property Manager

Block Management

DDI: 0208 741 3080
Email: c.hamilton@willmotts.com

image

Gemma White

Senior Property Manager ARLA

Residential Property Management

DDI: 020 8222 9906

Email: g.white@willmotts.com

image

Gökhan Karatay

Assistant Surveyor

Commercial Management

DDI: 020 8222 9942
Email: G.Karatay@Willmotts.com

image

Michael Howick

Administration

Reception
DDI: 020 8222 9900
Email: m.howick@willmotts.com
image

Luke Ziarko

Property Manager, BA (Hons), AIRPM

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9914
Email:
l.ziarko@willmotts.com
image

Jack Newman

Property Manager

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9935
Email:
j.newman@willmotts.com
image

Bridget Kerin

Property Administrator

Residential Property Management
DDI: 020 8222 9913
Email: b.kerin@willmotts.com

Lee Spearman

Building Surveyor

Building Surveying
DDI: 020 8222 9912
Email: l.spearman@willmotts.com

Tahleesha Stone

Property Administrator

Residential Property Management
DDI: 020 8222 9907
Email: t.stone@willmotts.com

Ben Paradise

Property Manager

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9931
Email: b.paradise@willmotts.com

Andrew Mundy

Senior Property Manager

Block Management
DDI: 020 8222 9914
Email:
a.mundy@willmotts.com