Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?

Testimonials

Striving To Be The Best We Can Be

We are proud to announce our 4th year in a row of awards. Willmotts has just won double Gold in 2018 for best local Hammersmith estate agent and Hammersmith  letting agent.  At Willmotts we are always very happy to know how you feel about the services we provide. This way we can make sure you are happy and the task in hand is being professionally dealt with. Here are a few quotes, testimonials and reviews from happy clients over the years.

Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

  • Tiziano Zanin

    2019-09-04 11:21:25

    (5 stars)

    From 1st day until the last, the staff was very helpful and efficient. Any problem arised during the 4 years tenancy was sorted out quickly with a following up checking if the service was carried out efficiently and promptly. If I need again I defenitly use Willmotts.

  • Kym Edwards

    2019-08-12 14:36:19

    (5 stars)

    Could not have been more pleased with the excellent service I received from Mel and his team at Willmotts. The house was listed on their site on Wednesday 3rd April and by Friday the 5th we had accepted an offer to sell. The sale eventually closed without a hitch.

  • Hannah Montague

    2019-08-06 13:37:46

    (5 stars)

    Solomon was fantastic. He was punctual and honest on our viewing and made the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

  • Simon Dixon

    2019-08-06 11:55:58

    (5 stars)

    Buying\/Selling property is something we do perhaps 3 or 4 times in our lives and consequently the process can be confusing and stressful. As a buyer (in this case) I had no idea how helpful an estate agent can be in the entire process despite them representing the vendor. William Taper (of Willmotts) was professional throughout and helped to inform and guide us as and when necessary. He always answered telephone messages and e mails promptly and never gave the impression he was too busy to help no matter how minor the issue raised. He also dealt extensively and competently with our mortgage broker and solicitor. I cannot fault the the service of Willmotts and indeed have no reservation in strongly recommending them.

  • R. Gibson

    2019-08-05 13:00:03

    (5 stars)

    Solomon Moodie- thanks for all your help in getting us into our flat. You were a refreshing change to many other property professionals my wife and I have experienced over the past years…thanks for your patience with us, and turning things around quickly at your end. You are a credit to Willmotts!

  • Carolyn montgomery

    2019-08-04 22:00:09

    (5 stars)

    Excellent service! Great communication throughout and thoroughly professional. I would highly recommend them and certainly use them again. Very competitive rates.

  • sarah tully

    2019-08-03 17:00:05

    (5 stars)

    A great team of professionals with extensive knowledge and experience in property sales and lettings. Always a pleasure to work with.

  • Edbod

    2019-07-29 14:48:32

    (5 stars)

    Very professional and easy to deal with and most importantly let the property when others hadn't. Highly recommend Will and his team.

  • Peter Hardingham

    2019-07-28 14:00:01

    (5 stars)

    Solomon was a great guy. Really laid-back and honest with us. He showed us round and helped us secure our property really quickly. Even though we were the last people viewing the property, he still cared about showing us round.

  • David Potter

    2019-07-26 20:00:04

    (5 stars)

    Solomon made the whole process simple and easy. Great knowledge and I had a response to all queries immediately. I would recommend them to any friends \/ family with letting enquiries.

  • Katherine Arden

    2019-07-23 10:27:44

    (5 stars)

    Brilliant. They let me flat out super quickly and made everything really easy. Everything was also managed very smoothly throughout the let and was stress free. 100% recommend.

  • Aneta Johnston

    2019-07-23 10:27:36

    (5 stars)

    I had a very positive experience using Willmotts. The whole rental process was quick and very efficient. A big thank you to Anna who was very helpful and make it seamless.

  • Melissa Ellen

    2019-07-18 23:00:06

    (5 stars)

    As new arrivals in London from Sydney, we were absolutely clueless as to how we should go about obtaining a rental property but with help from Anna, Mel and William the process was very smooth. Every question was answered and they were only a phone call away whenever we ran into a roadblock. Anna was super understanding about our situation and helped us so much. Thanks guys!

  • Inga Vilimaite

    2019-07-16 16:32:18

    (5 stars)

    Fantastic thorough service, efficient, reasonable, professional, very friendly and always willing to assist - couldn\'t ask for more. I will definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you!

  • Rosie Hebblethwaite

    2019-07-15 16:00:05

    (5 stars)

    Really good service throughout, swift and easy process. We were in our new home within the week. i would use them again in the future.

  • Aoife O’Kane

    2019-07-15 15:00:25

    (5 stars)

    Excellent service from start to finish. Really helpful, supportive and friendly team. Always available on the phone making the process of renting our home as stress free as possible. Highly recommend!

  • Joseph O\'Neill

    2019-07-11 10:00:13

    (5 stars)

    The professional and personal touch of the team at Willmotts letting is head and shoulders above all the local competition. The attention to detail and customer support has been extremely helpful as we planned and then moved into our new home.

  • Maisie Davies

    2019-07-08 09:32:51

    (5 stars)

    I am so impressed with willmotts. I needed to find a temporary home with little notice. The lettings team pulled together to make this happen quickly. From viewing to check in the service was seamless. Thank you again!

  • Sarah Murdoch

    2019-07-05 20:00:06

    (5 stars)

    I have used the services of Willmotts for rental of my 3 properties for some years now and their service is second to none. They always find me good new tenants on time so that there is no unnecessary gap inbetween tenancies. The management team are great too.. well worth having!

  • Emma Davis

    2019-06-25 17:17:34

    (5 stars)

    Willmotts have been a delight. Helpful, efficient, friendly, courteous. Nothing is too much trouble regardless of the size of the problem. William has been an absolute dream to liaise with, kind, helpful, prompt in his response to any queries. Kay likewise, thoroughly approachable and friendly. Overall an extremely professional, friendly, company that I have had the pleasure these passed few months of liasing with. Would recommend highly to anyone looking to rent or buy a property

  • Naomi Bussinger

    2019-06-25 09:09:13

    (5 stars)

    I\'ve looking for a flat for over a year. I\'ve met with many agents and Anna at Willmotts has been the best by far. She\'s been honest, reliable and quick to respond. I\'ll definitely use Willmotts again for my next purchase.

  • Tamsin Fryer

    2019-06-24 15:17:49

    (5 stars)

    We engaged Willmotts as our letting agents this year and we have been delighted with the service we have received so far. Anna Mason has been extremely prompt, clear and informative in her responses to our questions. Furthermore, she managed to find a new Tenant at remarkable speed. Based on our experiences so far we look forward working with Willmotts for many years to come. My only regret is that I wish we had engaged Willmotts services sooner.

  • James King

    2019-06-24 09:11:24

    (5 stars)

    I recently acquired a 1 bedroom flat through Willmotts. From the start, they worked hard to understand exactly what I was looking for and came up with a select number of properties to view. Their attention to detail in this regard was impressive: they took the time to understand my preferences and long term goals and, as a result, presented properties that neatly aligned with both. It only took a few viewings before I came across what was, for me, an ideal flat to purchase. Once I made the decision to buy, Willmotts really came into their own. Given my limited property-related experience, the team answered all of my (many) queries and were always on hand to help me out when needed; even if that was outside of regular business hours. Buying a property can be stressful and daunting, particularly if it\'s a new experience, so doing it through someone you can trust is vital. For me, Willmotts fulfilled that role and eased the acquisition process considerably. Based on this experience I found the team at Willmotts to be helpful, professional and thoughtful. I highly recommend them.

  • Emily Bishop

    2019-06-21 22:00:06

    (5 stars)

    Thank you Willmotts for making my move to the UK stress free and enjoyable. Special thank you to Gemma White in the Willmotts team-nothing is too much for Gemma and she answered my queries and also helped me out with my tenancy in such a professional and efficient manner. She is truly amazing-Gemma you are a star! See you again in a few years when I return to the UK.

  • Jae Hong

    2019-06-21 13:27:07

    (5 stars)

    excellent service, with the help Anna, was able to find a property stress free, Anna has gone extra mile to find a good place to live in Would recommend friends to WIllmotts

  • lily mersh

    2019-06-20 16:30:45

    (5 stars)

    Very professional company. Gemma White was extremely helpful to fix my maintenance issue, replacement was very quick. I will certainly contact Gemma again when I need jobs done and will be recommending him to friends and family! Highly recommend!

  • Gerda

    2019-06-06 09:49:53

    (5 stars)

    Thank you Solomon for your patience and kindness with helping us pick the perfect home. Have never dealt with a better agent!

  • NG

    2019-05-30 09:32:18

    (5 stars)

    Solomon has been a dream from start to finish. Kept us in the loop with everything, helped out with solutions and was extremely accommodating. So professional and kind and not once did we feel like he didn't have out best interest as priority.

  • Helen

    2019-05-07 23:00:01

    (5 stars)

    Very personal service and engagement with our purchase from the beginning. We liked the way the whole process was managed to move things forward, but never in a 'pushy' way. The staff made the process of buying actually enjoyable and as stress free as is possible! Thank you!

  • Relocation One

    2019-04-23 12:28:42

    (5 stars)

    Good, professional service; they were swift to deal with any queries and follow up post move in was good too.

  • Tobias

    2019-04-12 12:00:03

    (5 stars)

    Mel was a big help throughout this process, transparent and helpful! We are new to the UK from Canada and Mel helped us to be comfortable with the process and our choices.

  • E Karimi

    2019-04-04 14:28:48

    (5 stars)

    Willmotts' service was professional and friendly. They listened to my requirements and requests with regards to finding suitable tenants, and were in contact with me regularly to keep me updated on their progress. I found that their fees were reasonable and I would recommend them to other landlords.

  • Nick

    2019-03-27 11:11:10

    (5 stars)

    The service my flatmates and I received from Anna and Willmott's was outstanding. The communication was excellent and Anna really went out of her way to ensure that our requirements were met and that we were able to move in as quickly and as smoothly as possible. On behalf of all of us in the flat I'd like to say a huge thank you to Anna for the enormous effort she put in, and to Willmott's for their professional service.

  • Bruce Broadbent

    2019-02-06 22:00:02

    (5 stars)

    This is a high class firm of agents. Will was professional honest and efficient. They dealt with the rental of my property very effectively and kept me informed throughout the process. I would recommend them for this type of transaction and service.

  • Mr & Mrs Khan

    2019-02-05 15:00:04

    (5 stars)

    My husband and I are recent tenants (vacated last week) of a property listed by Willmotts and I cannot praise them enough for their amazing service. We dealt with William Taper from start to finish and the process has been smooth throughout. We viewed the property, signed the online tenancy agreement and were handed the keys in a matter of days! During our tenancy, if ever we needed anything William was only a call or text message away. We had his direct mobile and he would respond within the hour. Towards the end of our tenancy we needed a few months extension as our new house was still being renovated. We nearly didn't ask as we thought they wouldn't allow it but to our surprise, William had immediately contacted the Landlord and the extension was granted. This is just one example of how proactive William is. Honestly, we couldn't believe our luck! It really helped us out and we won't forget it. Finally, at the end of our tenancy we handed in our keys on the due date and the check out was carried out on the same day. My husband was present and it took no more than half hour to inspect the property. FYI you don't have to be present during the check out but he wanted to. All was good on William's side and we were refunded our deposit within days! Willmotts fees are extremely reasonable, I would say better than a lot of other high street agents and you are clearly notified of all the fees on the contract. If you are someone looking for a property to rent or buy, we would highly recommend Willmotts. Thank you William for everything!

  • Serena

    2019-01-24 23:00:04

    (5 stars)

    Amazing service from William at Willmotts whilst I sold my property. Very supportive and the sell was pretty stress free. Kept me in touch with all developments, very trustworthy, reliable and knowledgeable. And a successful sale! Would definitely recommend.

  • James

    2018-12-07 15:00:02

    (5 stars)

    Was a real pleasure working with Mel - excellent customer service, very professional, and a major plus for the estate agency world.

  • DJ

    2018-12-04 09:42:08

    (4 stars)

    William always looked after my unit when he managed it for me as an overseas landlord. When it came to selling William left no stone unturned. From recommendations on preparation and helping with staging the flat. His efforts made a difference in a tough market.

  • Garth and Olivia

    2018-11-01 15:11:05

    (5 stars)

    We both found Mel both straightforward and honest, and facilitated the speedy completion of our property. A pleasure to deal with.

  • Emma

    2018-10-27 15:00:13

    (5 stars)

    Will was very helpful throughout the process of buying a property, responding quickly to any queries. The process was not as stressful as it could have been due to will's professionalism. Thanks Will!

  • Tom

    2018-09-25 18:00:03

    (5 stars)

    We'd got quite fed up of the sheer lack of professionalism and/or care amongst the bulk of estate agents throughout the course of our flat search - Willmotts changed that. William was responsive, readily available, helpful and efficient. Throughout the process he helped us to navigate the rental process and has been very helpful since. I wouldn't recommend many estate agents, but Willmotts are one of those that I would.

  • Cheryl Hamilton

    2018-08-21 17:28:36

    (5 stars)

    I have only had the pleasure of meeting William a few times, since I have been renting this accommodation over the last 10 years. He has a warm and friendly manner and is very down to earth. He is someone who you would not hesitate to contact if you had a problem with or in the property. Personally I have had very few problems since I have been here, however, I know that my neighboring tenants have found him supportive and helpful.

  • Manuela

    2018-08-16 18:00:23

    (5 stars)

    We would 100% recommend William and the service that she provides and now we've had such an easy ride of renting we will certainly be back to use his services again some day. She made us feel totally at ease and gave us regular updates throughout the whole process which really took the pressure off of such a stressful process

  • Lewis

    2018-08-14 17:00:17

    (5 stars)

    Mel was accommodating start to finish and would highly recommend him and the business to anyone who was looking to move to a new property.

  • Daniel Broughton

    2018-08-11 19:00:03

    (5 stars)

    I have worked with both Shahid and William on a number of transactions and have found them to both be excellent at communicating information, coordinating all parties involved in the transaction and being pro-active.

  • HC

    2018-08-06 11:00:09

    (5 stars)

    A well organised agent with a very good understanding of the commercial market and is willing to think outside the box.

  • Cristi

    2018-08-02 15:00:30

    (5 stars)

    I'd like to call out Solomon Moodie as a stand out agent, helping us secure a property in London's South-West area. Throughout the process, Solomon displayed a professional, yet friendly & authentic approach, working hard to go beyond the expectations of his role. He sorted out problems outside his working hours or whilst being off, which you only get from agents that are really passionate about what they do. It's been a great pleasure to use Willmotts and work with Solomon, I'd highly recommend him to any of my friends.

  • Maria

    2018-07-31 22:00:29

    (4 stars)

    William Tapper is very clever good at his job First time I rented a property in London was impress by his knowledge of the area. Good manners. And has been very helpful with some problems I've had over the years with the property. Best state agent I've dealt with from different countries.

  • Deborah

    2018-07-31 00:00:36

    (5 stars)

    Solomon has been so helpful and approachable from day 1. Can't thank him enough for all his help securing our property.

  • Cillian

    2018-07-31 00:00:01

    (5 stars)

    Solomon has been amazing since the first viewing of our new property. He was so helpful, friendly and approachable - really enjoyed how laid back and chatty he was but also so professional in guiding us every step of the way. Since helping us secure the property, he has also helped us with everything to ensure the process was as easy as possible. Couldn't recommend him enough!