Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Testimonials

Striving To Be The Best We Can Be

We are proud to announce our 6th year in a row of awards. Willmotts has just won triple Gold in 2020 for best overall Hammersmith estate agent, Hammersmith sales and Hammersmith letting agent.  At Willmotts we are always very happy to know how you feel about the services we provide. This way we can make sure you are happy and the task in hand is being professionally dealt with. Here are a few quotes, testimonials and reviews from happy clients over the years.

Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

  • Fantastic estate Agents

    2021-09-08 10:16:49

    (1 stars)

    Worst management company. Never reply to emails or calls. Can never get hold off our property manager . It's taken 2 years to sort some problems out at my property and haven't had a response. Paying extremely high service charge for no service from Willmotts. Highly recommend you don't use there awful services.

  • Brylie de Albuquerque

    2021-08-23 16:46:03

    (5 stars)

    William Taper and his team at Willmotts have been a pleasure to deal with and extremely knowledgeable and responsive across a range of property services - sales, rental management, property building management and surveying. We are very excited about being in our new home soon and are grateful to Will and his team for all their help. Simon & Brylie

  • Mark Pender

    2021-08-19 14:27:38

    (5 stars)

    A thoroughly excellent service from start to finish. We bought through Willmotts and then let through them. Couldn't fault the service they provide.

  • Teresa Dodgson

    2021-08-19 13:23:08

    (5 stars)

    Willmotts have been helping my family manage properties in South East London for around 40 years now and we are very pleased with their service. They have helped us with all aspects of property management, from finding and managing tenants, to checking for repairs and dealing with legal issues. Will Taper has been our main agent and has always gone the extra mile - a pleasure to work with!

  • SHEILA Romero

    2021-08-17 11:27:19

    (5 stars)

    Miss Vitalia Rimsaite was very helpful and really making sure that our moving in will run smoothly and hassle free...she response to emails right away and with updates ...

  • Nick - Burlington Gardens

    2021-07-29 07:45:01

    (5 stars)

    Working with Will and the wider team to sell my apartment was really pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend them!

  • Jethro

    2021-07-05 15:46:16

    (5 stars)

    Great service fromt the team at Willlmots, everything was done online and ready for move in date, this took all the stress out of the move. Thanks to the team!

  • Emma Walters

    2021-07-01 17:45:28

    (5 stars)

    We had not used Willmotts before but have been very impressed with their efficiency and attentiveness. Nothing has been too much trouble and both Stuart and William have been extremely helpful throughout the buying process and even after we were handed the keys. We would most definitely recommend them and would use them again should the occasion arise. We were grateful for their help and kindness throughout the process which can be stressful.

  • Richard Holt

    2021-06-29 17:09:05

    (5 stars)

    We received a very professional, friendly and efficient service from the Willmotts team whilst buying the property. A particular thank you to Mel, William & Stuart for their professionalism, enthusiasm and expert guidance. Would highly recommend.

  • Calum Hurley

    2021-06-29 15:45:02

    (5 stars)

    After some initial difficulties in getting to see the property, things drastically improved. Admittedly for Willmott\'s, it was for a property they were selling outside of their usual remit. Initially, it was slow to get a viewing confirmed and I eventually bypassed the initial sales team and dealt with William Taper and Mel McMultan who were FAR better to deal with. After that, the process was much easier and William in particular was very nice to deal with. I could tell he genuinely cared about the process, as did Mel who helped me with my initial challenges. We\'ve just completed on our purchase today and William was on the phone again to say congratulations and he was extremely helpful on pushing things through so I can tell he\'s a real asset to Willmott\'s.

  • Amal Benariba

    2021-06-03 15:45:12

    (5 stars)

    10\/10 service. By far the most dedicated person in the agency. When issues came afloat Mel was the first to call third party companies and was hands on. Hope you haven’t got too many grey hairs after housing is ?

  • Jojo

    2021-06-03 14:45:07

    (5 stars)

    Quick and went the extra mile to help us out. Got us our flat super quick from when he took over our tenancy

  • Tamin Viero

    2021-06-03 12:45:19

    (5 stars)

    This is a very lovely service! The people that work at Willmotts are very helpful and good with getting in touch. Friendly company! I am a tenant and this is my first time with Willmotts, I am very impressed!

  • Soledad de Molina

    2021-05-20 14:57:32

    (5 stars)

    I would recommend Willmotts 100%. They are very reliable, responsive, transparent and trustworthy. We have been their clients 4 years in a row and we always had a really high standard service. Mel McMultan is our contact, he is 5 stars, extremely professional and always goes the extramile to help you.

  • Amie Francis

    2021-05-18 15:45:02

    (5 stars)

    It was my first time going through the process of renting a flat through an estate agent and I was abit nervous and unsure, Mel made the whole process feel easy and secure and was so helpful and friendly along the way. I’m delighted and I would definitely recommend to anyone in the same position

  • Mark Roberts

    2021-05-10 11:02:43

    (5 stars)

    I would like to thank Will for all his help in the sale of my property, Will was calm and collective in all the difficult situations that arise throughout the process

  • Samantha Berry

    2021-04-08 10:26:34

    (5 stars)

    First time buyers and received great advice and had an overall fantastic experience Speedy response time Super personable and friendly Efficient

  • Maire McFadden

    2021-03-12 12:41:18

    (5 stars)

    We dealt with Stuart Urwin who had great communication with us, was always quick to reply and kept us in the loop how our application was proceeding.

  • Gemma Roach

    2021-03-01 11:00:28

    (5 stars)

    Very organised and efficient. Will be recommending. Smooth process from the viewing to organising the lease. All done very quickly and a pleasure to deal with.

  • Lorraine Di-mambro

    2021-02-15 12:00:30

    (5 stars)

    Amazing service, Tahleesha has been efficient and very helpful always. Everything that we have asked for, she has got back to us straight away. Thank you so much Tahleesha.

  • Conchita Prophet

    2021-02-10 16:00:32

    (5 stars)

    Mel and Will were very responsive throughout the let and kept me updated at all times. I would highly recommend Willmotts

  • Sam Lynes

    2021-02-04 15:00:15

    (5 stars)

    First experience using Willmotts on a tenancy and I have to say I was impressed throughout. Easy to move in, easy to move out. Excellent service and attention to needs when in the property. In a world where there are many dodgy agents, I thoroughly recommend Willmotts.

  • Mr S Kumar

    2021-02-02 15:14:53

    (5 stars)

    Where do I start, I found Solomon to be exemplary, professional and most helpful during our property search enquiry. Solomon was very quick to act on our behalf in securing a property whilst also establishing a trusting and friendly relationship, a pre-requisite that I find many agents lack. Thank you Solomon for all your efforts. S Kumar

  • Conor Kennedy

    2021-01-18 17:00:29

    (5 stars)

    Would thoroughly recommend Willmotts for high quality service on Landlord side with great knowledge of the local market. William Taper and the rest of his team keep you informed throughout the lettings process and provide good, reasoned advice.

  • Elias Baramilis

    2021-01-17 15:00:10

    (5 stars)

    Stuart was excellent at accommodating our needs during the pandemic, first providing a virtual viewing and then meeting myself and my flatmate at the property separately. He provided honest and prompt information about all our questions and was flexible about meeting arrangements for the key exchange.

  • Yaa Kyei

    2021-01-16 21:00:09

    (5 stars)

    Stuart is a fantastic, he is highly knowledgeable about the property market. He is very personable and is focused on meeting my buying requirements. He spent a lot of time at the viewings with us, he was patient and diligently answered all our questions.

  • Goncalo Tenente

    2021-01-15 17:00:13

    (5 stars)

    Extremely happy with the agency. The attention and time provided to help us with all details of this tenancy agreement was just amazing. Also something to applaud was the directness and honesty from the agency during this process, no over promises or misleading information. Thanks Mel and Stuart.

  • Souheil Barakat

    2020-12-22 20:00:15

    (5 stars)

    I met Aaron Henley when he came to investigate a leaking problem at our property. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. He discovered the cause of the problem after careful inspection and discussed possible options to fix the leak. Aaron was so helpful that I called his manager following the visit to thank him for his hard work.

  • Kerry Baker

    2020-12-22 16:00:01

    (5 stars)

    We carried out a large external redecoration with repairs with Aaron and found him very professional and easy to work with throughout the duration of the project and look forward to working with him in 2021.

  • James Walter

    2020-12-21 22:00:01

    (5 stars)

    Would highly recommend Willmotts. Thank you jah for being so approachable and professional. You have put my mind at ease

  • Karlis avots

    2020-12-16 02:00:02

    (5 stars)

    Extremely fast and effective service. William made my moving process fast and stress free. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you very much

  • Joanne

    2020-11-30 11:00:12

    (5 stars)

    Have had to have work carried out on my property. Have never had much luck with the workman before. But with Aaron Henley overseeing it has moved swiftly and problem free. Aaron has communicated with me giving me updates abs if there has been an issue he’s at the end of the phone without delay.

  • Richard Hughes

    2020-11-26 13:00:28

    (5 stars)

    After years of indifferent management service from another well-known estate agency and manager I moved both my buy-to-let flat to Willmotts about 5 years ago. The level of service has been fantastic compared to the previous firm. They billed monthly, so no bumps in the rental flow, and the management has always been efficient. Lets and re-lets were always smooth. When I wanted to sell one of the flats they found me an off-market buyer and were realistic about price and process. I recommend them without reservation. Serious danger that they give estate agency and management a good name!

  • Nic Fox

    2020-10-26 09:00:07

    (5 stars)

    Reliable and trustworthy service, from the point of view of a purchaser (as I was). Transparent and communicative throughout. Also very accommodating with multiple viewings.

  • M LAM

    2020-10-20 22:00:08

    (5 stars)

    Very helpful and have helped beyond normal call of duty ! Would recommend others to give this company a try. Many thanks.!

  • Grace Chang

    2020-10-20 11:48:02

    (5 stars)

    We are very pleased with the services provided by the staff Willmotts. They are very helpful and professional. We would highly recommend them.

  • Sophie morris

    2020-09-22 11:19:49

    (5 stars)

    The Wilmotts team were great!! The flat was both with the sales and letting\'s teams. Anna was fantastic. Within 3 days of the flat being taken off the market she was able to secure a tenant. All paper work was completed within days and the tenant also provided really positive feedback. I would definitely recommend!!!

  • Tom Garrod

    2020-08-29 12:00:43

    (5 stars)

    Great experience, quick to answer any question I had, and very professional. Went above and beyond to help me find a flat and sort out everything required.

  • Agata Juszkiewicz

    2020-08-28 18:00:45

    (5 stars)

    I am very happy with the service. Staff I have interacted with were kind and professional, both in person and online.

  • Sion

    2020-08-25 20:00:07

    (5 stars)

    Buying our flat was much easier and less stressful because of Anna and Willmotts. I am based in California for work - which made buying a property difficult due to the time difference, my solicitor wasn’t easy to work with AND I was trying to close on a property in 6-weeks. Without Anna I highly doubt I would have achieved my target completion date. Anna’s proactivity, expertise, and professionalism went above and beyond - she project managed the whole process and was on top of every detail of the sale. On multiple occasions, she would follow up with my solicitor and the buyer’s solicitor resolving problems (or supplying missing documents) before I was even aware a problem had arisen. Anna helped me more fully understand the West London market, provided regular updates, and made sure that everything kept moving forward. Since completion, I have continued to work with Willmott’s as a Landlord - working with Anna and William. In a fast-changing market, their expertise is invaluable and their customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with Willmott’s for many years to come.

  • Lilian

    2020-08-09 13:00:08

    (5 stars)

    When I was looking for a flat at short notice, Solomon was very helpful in finding a property for me that met my requirements. He was polite, professional and efficient in securing the flat for me. I would certainly recommend his services for others in the future.

  • Charlie Dear

    2020-08-05 21:00:04

    (4 stars)

    On the ball with any issues we had and resolved efficiently. Solomon kept in close contact with us from viewing to eventual move in and was very flexible with our demands.

  • Megan

    2020-08-04 20:00:13

    (5 stars)

    We really bought a flat through Willmotts. We found them to be extremely fair, transparent and personable. We dealt with Anna at the beginning of the sale and she was so fantastic. As first time buyers she explained everything to use without us ever worrying we were asking too much and she was so friendly and helpful throughout. Our dealings with other members of the team (such as Mel, who helped massively during our sale and William) have been really positive and very different to our dealings with other agencies. We would highly recommend and will definitely be looking to use their services when we sell!

  • Deljane Kum-Naksch

    2020-07-27 19:00:05

    (5 stars)

    I’ve known the team at Willmotts for over 7 years. I’ve rented a property through them, which they later managed as well. From the very beginning they have been honest, responsive & very easy to deal with. No unnecessary complications in the contracting and renewal processes, fair & friendly communication & when we needed things fixed, they were quick & responsive. Even when we were moving out, they’ve supported us & simplified the process for us. Now that we’ve dealt with other agents, I appreciate them even more. Thank you!

  • Oleh Blyznyuk

    2020-07-24 16:00:13

    (5 stars)

    I want to express my appreciation for the staff at Willmotts. During very uncertain times with the COVID lockdown in place and uncertainties in the property market, both William and Solomon have dealt with all our enquires raised and helped to complete our deal with their best support and expertise. I would undoubtedly recommend Willmotts and both agents as trustworthy and reliable professionals. Will happily deal with them in a future if any good opportunities arise again. Oleh Blyznyuk NEBOSH, APM. Director OLERIX LTD Construction & Project Management

  • David Western

    2020-07-07 09:00:05

    (5 stars)

    Shahid and William together with their team provided us with really professional support and advice during the sale of a development site and, despite all the uncertainties caused by the pandemic, enabled a successful sale. We thoroughly recommend Willmotts.

  • sarah tully

    2020-04-01 12:02:21

    (5 stars)

    Stuart is very professional and friendly to work with. Move ins are well organised and tenants are happy with the service he provides from finding them the perfect property up to handing over keys.

  • Lidia Rech

    2020-03-30 19:00:07

    (5 stars)

    When finding a flat Stuart was kind and honest. Always available to answer all my question and reassuring me during referencing.

  • Patricia Reddy

    2020-03-11 12:32:42

    (5 stars)

    it is always stressful and exciting looking for a new home. Solomon really created a friendly and professional environment from the first moment we met. He was also very knowledgeable and helpful with the many questions and steps we had to go through in the process to get the lease agreed. I would definitely recommend looking for your ideal home with Willmotts, ask for Mr Moodie.

  • Laura McDowell

    2020-02-19 11:08:13

    (5 stars)

    Mel has been really helpful and quick to respond. It\'s been a really smooth experience compared to others I\'ve had and I\'ve appreciated the lack of pushiness and general helpfulness.