Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?

Testimonials

Striving To Be The Best We Can Be

We are proud to announce our 4th year in a row of awards. Willmotts has just won double Gold in 2018 for best local Hammersmith estate agent and Hammersmith  letting agent.  At Willmotts we are always very happy to know how you feel about the services we provide. This way we can make sure you are happy and the task in hand is being professionally dealt with. Here are a few quotes, testimonials and reviews from happy clients over the years.

Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

  • Sophie morris

    2020-09-22 10:19:49

    (5 stars)

    The Wilmotts team were great!! The flat was both with the sales and letting\'s teams. Anna was fantastic. Within 3 days of the flat being taken off the market she was able to secure a tenant. All paper work was completed within days and the tenant also provided really positive feedback. I would definitely recommend!!!

  • Tom Garrod

    2020-08-29 11:00:43

    (5 stars)

    Great experience, quick to answer any question I had, and very professional. Went above and beyond to help me find a flat and sort out everything required.

  • Agata Juszkiewicz

    2020-08-28 17:00:45

    (5 stars)

    I am very happy with the service. Staff I have interacted with were kind and professional, both in person and online.

  • Sion

    2020-08-25 19:00:07

    (5 stars)

    Buying our flat was much easier and less stressful because of Anna and Willmotts. I am based in California for work - which made buying a property difficult due to the time difference, my solicitor wasn’t easy to work with AND I was trying to close on a property in 6-weeks. Without Anna I highly doubt I would have achieved my target completion date. Anna’s proactivity, expertise, and professionalism went above and beyond - she project managed the whole process and was on top of every detail of the sale. On multiple occasions, she would follow up with my solicitor and the buyer’s solicitor resolving problems (or supplying missing documents) before I was even aware a problem had arisen. Anna helped me more fully understand the West London market, provided regular updates, and made sure that everything kept moving forward. Since completion, I have continued to work with Willmott’s as a Landlord - working with Anna and William. In a fast-changing market, their expertise is invaluable and their customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with Willmott’s for many years to come.

  • Lilian

    2020-08-09 12:00:08

    (5 stars)

    When I was looking for a flat at short notice, Solomon was very helpful in finding a property for me that met my requirements. He was polite, professional and efficient in securing the flat for me. I would certainly recommend his services for others in the future.

  • Charlie Dear

    2020-08-05 20:00:04

    (4 stars)

    On the ball with any issues we had and resolved efficiently. Solomon kept in close contact with us from viewing to eventual move in and was very flexible with our demands.

  • Megan

    2020-08-04 19:00:13

    (5 stars)

    We really bought a flat through Willmotts. We found them to be extremely fair, transparent and personable. We dealt with Anna at the beginning of the sale and she was so fantastic. As first time buyers she explained everything to use without us ever worrying we were asking too much and she was so friendly and helpful throughout. Our dealings with other members of the team (such as Mel, who helped massively during our sale and William) have been really positive and very different to our dealings with other agencies. We would highly recommend and will definitely be looking to use their services when we sell!

  • Deljane Kum-Naksch

    2020-07-27 18:00:05

    (5 stars)

    I’ve known the team at Willmotts for over 7 years. I’ve rented a property through them, which they later managed as well. From the very beginning they have been honest, responsive & very easy to deal with. No unnecessary complications in the contracting and renewal processes, fair & friendly communication & when we needed things fixed, they were quick & responsive. Even when we were moving out, they’ve supported us & simplified the process for us. Now that we’ve dealt with other agents, I appreciate them even more. Thank you!

  • Oleh Blyznyuk

    2020-07-24 15:00:13

    (5 stars)

    I want to express my appreciation for the staff at Willmotts. During very uncertain times with the COVID lockdown in place and uncertainties in the property market, both William and Solomon have dealt with all our enquires raised and helped to complete our deal with their best support and expertise. I would undoubtedly recommend Willmotts and both agents as trustworthy and reliable professionals. Will happily deal with them in a future if any good opportunities arise again. Oleh Blyznyuk NEBOSH, APM. Director OLERIX LTD Construction & Project Management

  • David Western

    2020-07-07 08:00:05

    (5 stars)

    Shahid and William together with their team provided us with really professional support and advice during the sale of a development site and, despite all the uncertainties caused by the pandemic, enabled a successful sale. We thoroughly recommend Willmotts.

  • sarah tully

    2020-04-01 11:02:21

    (5 stars)

    Stuart is very professional and friendly to work with. Move ins are well organised and tenants are happy with the service he provides from finding them the perfect property up to handing over keys.

  • Lidia Rech

    2020-03-30 18:00:07

    (5 stars)

    When finding a flat Stuart was kind and honest. Always available to answer all my question and reassuring me during referencing.

  • Patricia Reddy

    2020-03-11 11:32:42

    (5 stars)

    it is always stressful and exciting looking for a new home. Solomon really created a friendly and professional environment from the first moment we met. He was also very knowledgeable and helpful with the many questions and steps we had to go through in the process to get the lease agreed. I would definitely recommend looking for your ideal home with Willmotts, ask for Mr Moodie.

  • Laura McDowell

    2020-02-19 10:08:13

    (5 stars)

    Mel has been really helpful and quick to respond. It\'s been a really smooth experience compared to others I\'ve had and I\'ve appreciated the lack of pushiness and general helpfulness.

  • Laura McDowell

    2020-02-19 10:00:13

    (5 stars)

    Mel has been really helpful and quick to respond. It\'s been a really smooth experience compared to others I\'ve had and I\'ve appreciated the lack of pushiness and general helpfulness.

  • Olajide Meredith Oke

    2020-02-14 14:00:13

    (5 stars)

    Excellent and Great customer service. Always Available at the point of need. Available to get things sorted quickly and successfully

  • Robert Sullivan

    2020-02-12 10:55:44

    (5 stars)

    Very straightforward, friendly and helpful. Any time we had a query or needed them they responded. Very fair and better than some of the ones I've used in the past when it came to ending the tenancy

  • Eva Baran

    2020-02-07 12:07:58

    (5 stars)

    I am very pleased with the letting experience through Willmotts . I have rented my current place of four years through Mel McMultan who it has been a real pleasure to deal. I have received a fast response or guidance whenever it was needed. I would definitely recommend the Agency\/Agent to any of my friends needing a professional \/ top letting experience.

  • Tamara Talos

    2020-02-06 21:00:09

    (5 stars)

    Willmotts has always been responsive to our queries and have been helpful and flexible according to our needs. The agents we’ve been in contact with have been patient and offered guidance trough the whole process.

  • Ludovica

    2020-02-05 10:00:28

    (5 stars)

    Helpful contractor. The team always send the same guy which is effective and quick to sort any issue at home.

  • Amina Basheer

    2020-01-28 15:00:32

    (5 stars)

    Best agent in Hammersmith no hidden charges very professional. Does not overcharge and speedily find Tennant for you. Will definitely recommend and use them again. Especially Varol and Anna. Very helpful Thank you

  • Amy Vearncombe

    2020-01-27 22:00:01

    (5 stars)

    Experience with Willmotts was great. We were moving in just after the new year and had to have everything sorted over the holidays, which was done as smooth as possible as Willmotts\' communication was excellent even over such a difficult time of year.

  • Elaine Longmore

    2020-01-27 14:00:09

    (5 stars)

    Extremely happy with the service provided. Friendly, polite and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and they were helpful over and above expectations. They really looked after me in both lettings and sales, and it was a pleasure dealing with them.

  • Andrew St Maur

    2020-01-24 14:00:05

    (5 stars)

    Really smooth experience to get us into the flat not many problems and when we did they were solved quickly.

  • Jessica Robbins

    2020-01-24 13:00:06

    (5 stars)

    I have received exceptional service throughout, from the start of my property search to the renewal of my tenancy. My queries or issues are always met efficiently, fast and with a friendly and helpful contact. In particular, Mel, has been exceptionally helpful and patient in my tenancy renewal process and I cannot thank or recommend him highly enough.

  • Ana Gomes

    2020-01-17 15:00:04

    (5 stars)

    Great experience with Willmotts. They are always prompt in solving any issues that arise with the house or tenants with effectiveness and readiness. By far the best estate agents that I\'ve dealt with. Particularly Gemma has been a great property manager. Many thanks.

  • Nicolas Herranz

    2019-12-05 13:00:13

    (5 stars)

    From the beginning and the first contact we had for the viewing, Mel was very efficient and he had a very good follow up during the whole process of the purchase. Thanks again.

  • Tiziano Zanin

    2019-09-04 11:21:25

    (5 stars)

    From 1st day until the last, the staff was very helpful and efficient. Any problem arised during the 4 years tenancy was sorted out quickly with a following up checking if the service was carried out efficiently and promptly. If I need again I defenitly use Willmotts.

  • Kym Edwards

    2019-08-12 14:36:19

    (5 stars)

    Could not have been more pleased with the excellent service I received from Mel and his team at Willmotts. The house was listed on their site on Wednesday 3rd April and by Friday the 5th we had accepted an offer to sell. The sale eventually closed without a hitch.

  • Hannah Montague

    2019-08-06 13:37:46

    (5 stars)

    Solomon was fantastic. He was punctual and honest on our viewing and made the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

  • Simon Dixon

    2019-08-06 11:55:58

    (5 stars)

    Buying\/Selling property is something we do perhaps 3 or 4 times in our lives and consequently the process can be confusing and stressful. As a buyer (in this case) I had no idea how helpful an estate agent can be in the entire process despite them representing the vendor. William Taper (of Willmotts) was professional throughout and helped to inform and guide us as and when necessary. He always answered telephone messages and e mails promptly and never gave the impression he was too busy to help no matter how minor the issue raised. He also dealt extensively and competently with our mortgage broker and solicitor. I cannot fault the the service of Willmotts and indeed have no reservation in strongly recommending them.

  • R. Gibson

    2019-08-05 13:00:03

    (5 stars)

    Solomon Moodie- thanks for all your help in getting us into our flat. You were a refreshing change to many other property professionals my wife and I have experienced over the past years…thanks for your patience with us, and turning things around quickly at your end. You are a credit to Willmotts!

  • Carolyn montgomery

    2019-08-04 22:00:09

    (5 stars)

    Excellent service! Great communication throughout and thoroughly professional. I would highly recommend them and certainly use them again. Very competitive rates.

  • sarah tully

    2019-08-03 17:00:05

    (5 stars)

    A great team of professionals with extensive knowledge and experience in property sales and lettings. Always a pleasure to work with.

  • Edbod

    2019-07-29 14:48:32

    (5 stars)

    Very professional and easy to deal with and most importantly let the property when others hadn't. Highly recommend Will and his team.

  • Peter Hardingham

    2019-07-28 14:00:01

    (5 stars)

    Solomon was a great guy. Really laid-back and honest with us. He showed us round and helped us secure our property really quickly. Even though we were the last people viewing the property, he still cared about showing us round.

  • David Potter

    2019-07-26 20:00:04

    (5 stars)

    Solomon made the whole process simple and easy. Great knowledge and I had a response to all queries immediately. I would recommend them to any friends \/ family with letting enquiries.

  • Katherine Arden

    2019-07-23 10:27:44

    (5 stars)

    Brilliant. They let me flat out super quickly and made everything really easy. Everything was also managed very smoothly throughout the let and was stress free. 100% recommend.

  • Aneta Johnston

    2019-07-23 10:27:36

    (5 stars)

    I had a very positive experience using Willmotts. The whole rental process was quick and very efficient. A big thank you to Anna who was very helpful and make it seamless.

  • Melissa Ellen

    2019-07-18 23:00:06

    (5 stars)

    As new arrivals in London from Sydney, we were absolutely clueless as to how we should go about obtaining a rental property but with help from Anna, Mel and William the process was very smooth. Every question was answered and they were only a phone call away whenever we ran into a roadblock. Anna was super understanding about our situation and helped us so much. Thanks guys!

  • Inga Vilimaite

    2019-07-16 16:32:18

    (5 stars)

    Fantastic thorough service, efficient, reasonable, professional, very friendly and always willing to assist - couldn\'t ask for more. I will definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you!

  • Rosie Hebblethwaite

    2019-07-15 16:00:05

    (5 stars)

    Really good service throughout, swift and easy process. We were in our new home within the week. i would use them again in the future.

  • Aoife O’Kane

    2019-07-15 15:00:25

    (5 stars)

    Excellent service from start to finish. Really helpful, supportive and friendly team. Always available on the phone making the process of renting our home as stress free as possible. Highly recommend!

  • Joseph O\'Neill

    2019-07-11 10:00:13

    (5 stars)

    The professional and personal touch of the team at Willmotts letting is head and shoulders above all the local competition. The attention to detail and customer support has been extremely helpful as we planned and then moved into our new home.

  • Maisie Davies

    2019-07-08 09:32:51

    (5 stars)

    I am so impressed with willmotts. I needed to find a temporary home with little notice. The lettings team pulled together to make this happen quickly. From viewing to check in the service was seamless. Thank you again!

  • Sarah Murdoch

    2019-07-05 20:00:06

    (5 stars)

    I have used the services of Willmotts for rental of my 3 properties for some years now and their service is second to none. They always find me good new tenants on time so that there is no unnecessary gap inbetween tenancies. The management team are great too.. well worth having!

  • Emma Davis

    2019-06-25 17:17:34

    (5 stars)

    Willmotts have been a delight. Helpful, efficient, friendly, courteous. Nothing is too much trouble regardless of the size of the problem. William has been an absolute dream to liaise with, kind, helpful, prompt in his response to any queries. Kay likewise, thoroughly approachable and friendly. Overall an extremely professional, friendly, company that I have had the pleasure these passed few months of liasing with. Would recommend highly to anyone looking to rent or buy a property

  • Tamsin Fryer

    2019-06-24 15:17:49

    (5 stars)

    We engaged Willmotts as our letting agents this year and we have been delighted with the service we have received so far. Anna Mason has been extremely prompt, clear and informative in her responses to our questions. Furthermore, she managed to find a new Tenant at remarkable speed. Based on our experiences so far we look forward working with Willmotts for many years to come. My only regret is that I wish we had engaged Willmotts services sooner.

  • James King

    2019-06-24 09:11:24

    (5 stars)

    I recently acquired a 1 bedroom flat through Willmotts. From the start, they worked hard to understand exactly what I was looking for and came up with a select number of properties to view. Their attention to detail in this regard was impressive: they took the time to understand my preferences and long term goals and, as a result, presented properties that neatly aligned with both. It only took a few viewings before I came across what was, for me, an ideal flat to purchase. Once I made the decision to buy, Willmotts really came into their own. Given my limited property-related experience, the team answered all of my (many) queries and were always on hand to help me out when needed; even if that was outside of regular business hours. Buying a property can be stressful and daunting, particularly if it\'s a new experience, so doing it through someone you can trust is vital. For me, Willmotts fulfilled that role and eased the acquisition process considerably. Based on this experience I found the team at Willmotts to be helpful, professional and thoughtful. I highly recommend them.

  • Emily Bishop

    2019-06-21 22:00:06

    (5 stars)

    Thank you Willmotts for making my move to the UK stress free and enjoyable. Special thank you to Gemma White in the Willmotts team-nothing is too much for Gemma and she answered my queries and also helped me out with my tenancy in such a professional and efficient manner. She is truly amazing-Gemma you are a star! See you again in a few years when I return to the UK.